Video Messages

Join us for Worship!!

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 22 March 2020
Sunday Am March 22, 2020

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Wednesday 3/25/2020
What it means to Believe

Join us for worship and a word this morning!For more go to www.solidgroundworshipcenter.com

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 29 March 2020
Sunday March29, 2020
Not Under the Law

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Wednesday, 1 April 2020
Revelation The Church of Ephesus
DON'T BE SHAKEN

Sunday Morning Worship! Join Us!

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 5 April 2020
Don’t Be Shaken
Easter Sundayt

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 12 April 2020
Resurrection Sunday
The Blood
Church of Pergamos

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Wednesday, 15 April 2020
The Church of Pergamos
Sunday 4.19.20

Join us for Worship!!

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 19 April 2020
Faith For Kingdom Purpose

Church of Thyatira

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Friday, 24 April 2020
Church of Thyatira
Sunday 4.26.20

Sunday Morning Worship!!

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 26 April 2020
The Bride Makes Herself Ready

Church of Sardis

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Church of Sardis
Distractions

Let's Worship and hear a good Word!! πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 3 May 2020
Distractions
May 6, 2020

Join us for Wednesday evening Bible study with Pastor John Spann

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Wednesday, 6 May 2020
Church of Philadelphia
The Lukewarm Church

Join us for Wednesday Night Bible study

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Wednesday, 13 May 2020
The Lukewarm Church
Judgement Begins

Sunday Morning Worship!!! πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 17 May 2020
Judgement Begins
Worship in Heaven

Join us for Wednesday Night Bible Study

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Worship in Heaven
Have I gone too far?

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 24 May 2020
Have I Gone Too Far?
Revelation Chapter Five

Join Us For Wednesday Night Bible Study!

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Wednesday, 27 May 2020
Revelation Chapter 5
Love Your Brother

Sunday Morning Worship!!*We don't own rights to this music*

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 31 May 2020
Love Your Brother
Witness

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 7 June 2020
Witness
Don't be deceived!

Join us for Wednesday night service

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Wednesday, 10 June 2020
Don’t Be Deceived
Why Lord?

Join us for Sunday Morning Worship!

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 14 June 2020
Why Lord?
Good Soldier of Jesus Christ

Join us For Wednesday Night Bible Study

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Wednesday, 17 June 2020
2 Timothy 2:3-4
A Good Soldier of Jesus Christ
The True Father!

WELCOME!!!!!

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 21 June 2020
The True Father
The Blessing of Obedience

Join us for Wednesday Night Bible Study

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Wednesday, 24 June 2020
The Blessing of Obedience
Our Helper!

Our Helper!

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 28 June 2020
Our Helper
Consecrate Yourself!

Good Morning! Consecrate Yourself!

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 5 July 2020
Consecrate Yourselves
As In The Days of Noah

Join us For Wednesday Night Bible Study

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Wednesday, 8 July 2020
As In The Days of Noah
True Repentance

Let's worship!! πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒMessage: True Repentance

Posted by Solid Ground Worship Center on Sunday, 12 July 2020
True Repentance